Eren and the squad are finally coming back in the 2nd part of the Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season. Before the new season of the anime releases, we’re here to give you all the important details that you should know about part 2.

Attack on Titan Final Season Part 2 Release Date

Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season Part 2 is scheduled to premiere on January 10, 2022. The first episode of the final season will be aired in Japan around 12:05 AM (JST). For international viewers, the new episode will also be available for online streaming. However, due to the timezone differences, the slated release date may be different in your location.

Below we have listed down several timezones that you can refer to. Of course, make sure to leave a comment below if your time zone is not listed.

  • January 9, 2022, at 7:05 AM (PT)
  • January 10, 2022, at 2:05 AM (AET)
  • January 9, 2022, at 5:05 PM (CEST)
  • January 9, 2022, at 4:05 PM (BST)

Watch Attack on Titan Final Season Part 2 Online

The anime will be broadcast on several local TV stations in Japan. Fans outside of Japan will be able to stream the anime online on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Unfortunately, if you’re a free user, you won’t be able to watch the first episode once it airs on the 10th of January. However, premium users of these streaming services can watch the episode as soon as it goes online.

Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season Part 2 is also available on Netflix. But as of the moment, Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season Part 2 will only be available in select countries. If you’re residing in Indonesia, Malaysia, and the Philippines, you’re in luck as the 2nd part of the anime will be available in your region. Unfortunately, other regions including the US and UK failed to acquire the streaming rights for the Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season Part 2.

Are you excited about the continuation of the action in Shingeki no Kyojin: The Final Season?