Eiichiro Oda Reveals All the Red Hair Pirates Crew Members’ Names

During the SBS 101, One Piece manga author Eiichiro Oda reveals the names of the crew members of the Red Hair Pirates. This was after one of the fans asked him about their names, which were still unknown until the end of SBS 101.

Previously, the known members of the Red Hair Pirates were Shanks, Lucky Roux, Benn Beckman, and Yasopp. With SBS 101, fans were able to learn about the other members who had already appeared several times in the One Piece series.

When asked about the other members of the pirate crew, Eiichiro Oda replied positively revealed their names. According to the One Piece author, the Red Hair Pirates have now become a huge organization, including their subordinates. The series already teased their capabilities during the Marineford Arc.

As Oda continued, he finally gave the names of the other crew members, namely Lime Juice, Bonk Punch, Monster, Building Snake, Hongou, Howling Gab, and Rockstar. Oda noted that Rockstar was a strong character, but he’s not a leader.

Oda named the characters from left to right, so don’t be confused. The wiki page of One Piece in Fandom was also updated after Eiichiro Oda named the crew members. If you haven’t checked it yet, you can visit this link.

With the announcement of the upcoming One Piece Film: Red, it’s not surprising to see the author giving these details about the crew members of the Red Hair Pirates. Eiichiro Oda and his staff have yet to reveal more details about the new anime film, so stay tuned!

Explore One Piece Theories

Do you love reading One Piece theories? If so, please check our One Piece theory section and tell us your opinion about the theories and predictions that we publish.

More About One Piece

One Piece follows the story of Monkey D. Luffy, a young man who becomes a rubber man after eating Gomu Gomu no Mi. Luffy dreams of becoming the next pirate king. Luffy sets sail for the Grand Line, aided by his crew and other friends, in search of the treasure known as One Piece.

One Piece is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. Shueisha published the first serialization of the manga in 1997. Currently, One Piece already has 99 volumes. One Piece also received its own TV anime adaptation, as well as several anime films.

For more updates on One Piece and other new manga and anime, follow us here.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments